EASy68K
http://www.easy68k.com/EASy68Kforum/

push button
http://www.easy68k.com/EASy68Kforum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=879
Page 1 of 1

Author:  soonph87 [ Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:38 pm ]
Post subject:  push button

can i have some basic instruction on how to use Push Button, for example, like if LED0 and LED1 is ON, i need to press the Push Button 0 and 1 to go to next step, if not, i will loop until the correct Push Button is pressed. thanks.

Author:  profkelly [ Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:59 am ]
Post subject: 

The push buttons, the buttons under the toggle switches, are mapped directly into 68000 memory space. The exact memory location may be changed on the Hardware display or in program code via trap task. When all buttons are up the byte contains $FF. When a button is pressed the corresponding bit in memory will be 0. The right button is bit 0. Any instruction that will read or test values in memory may be used to test the switch data.

Author:  soonph87 [ Sat Aug 28, 2010 5:44 am ]
Post subject: 

thanks

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/