EASy68K
http://www.easy68k.com/EASy68Kforum/

starting address from the graphic screen?
http://www.easy68k.com/EASy68Kforum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1508
Page 1 of 1

Author:  funker [ Sat Sep 26, 2015 12:00 pm ]
Post subject:  starting address from the graphic screen?

Hi good afternoon.
how to get at EASy68K the starting address from the graphic screen?

thank you
greeting

Author:  profkelly [ Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:47 am ]
Post subject:  Re: starting address from the graphic screen?

Graphics are handled through the EASy68K trap #15 tasks. Refer to the help for more information. There is no direct access available to the graphics screen.

Author:  funker [ Sun Sep 27, 2015 8:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: starting address from the graphic screen?

Hello, thanks you.

Greeting

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/